New Orleans Pelicans

Team Information

  • Founded: 2002
  • Conference: Western
  • Division: SouthWest
  • Finals Wins:
  • Finals Losses:
  • Team Code: NOP
Latest odds for the New Orleans Pelicans to win The NBA Championship: +7000
New Orleans Pelicans next game & odds
TeamWinSpreadTotalDate/Time
Chicago BullsChicago Bulls+140+3.5 (-105)Feb 25 - 19:00
New Orleans PelicansNew Orleans Pelicans-165-3.5 (-115)

New Orleans Pelicans Division Standings

Southwest
TeamWLPCTGBHOMEAWAYDIVCONFPPGDIFFDIFFSTRKL10
New Orleans Pelicans Pelicans3423.596-17-1117-129-624-18116.3+4.3+244L18-2
Dallas Mavericks Mavericks3323.5890.518-1315-108-521-18118.7+1.5+88W78-2
Houston Rockets Rockets2531.4468.520-95-227-517-15113.2+0.3+14W13-7
Memphis Grizzlies Grizzlies2037.351147-2113-167-713-25106.9-5.9-338L12-8
San Antonio Spurs Spurs1146.193235-216-251-97-24112.1-8.5-484L31-9

New Orleans Pelicans Game Results

Home Away Date Result Winner
New Orleans Pelicans Chicago Bulls Sun Feb 25 2024
New Orleans Pelicans Miami Heat Fri Feb 23 202495-106 Miami Heat
New Orleans Pelicans Houston Rockets Thu Feb 22 2024127-105 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Washington Wizards Wed Feb 14 2024133-126 New Orleans Pelicans
Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans Mon Feb 12 202487-96 New Orleans Pelicans
Portland Trail Blazers New Orleans Pelicans Sat Feb 10 202484-93 New Orleans Pelicans
Los Angeles Lakers New Orleans Pelicans Fri Feb 9 2024139-122 Los Angeles Lakers
LA Clippers New Orleans Pelicans Wed Feb 7 2024106-117 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Toronto Raptors Mon Feb 5 2024138-100 New Orleans Pelicans
San Antonio Spurs New Orleans Pelicans Fri Feb 2 2024113-114 New Orleans Pelicans
Houston Rockets New Orleans Pelicans Wed Jan 31 202499-110 New Orleans Pelicans
Boston Celtics New Orleans Pelicans Mon Jan 29 2024118-112 Boston Celtics
Milwaukee Bucks New Orleans Pelicans Sat Jan 27 2024141-117 Milwaukee Bucks
New Orleans Pelicans Oklahoma City Thunder Fri Jan 26 202483-107 Oklahoma City Thunder
New Orleans Pelicans Utah Jazz Tue Jan 23 2024153-124 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Phoenix Suns Fri Jan 19 2024109-123 Phoenix Suns
New Orleans Pelicans Charlotte Hornets Wed Jan 17 2024132-112 New Orleans Pelicans
Dallas Mavericks New Orleans Pelicans Mon Jan 15 2024125-120 Dallas Mavericks
Dallas Mavericks New Orleans Pelicans Sat Jan 13 2024108-118 New Orleans Pelicans
Denver Nuggets New Orleans Pelicans Fri Jan 12 2024125-113 Denver Nuggets
Golden State Warriors New Orleans Pelicans Wed Jan 10 2024105-141 New Orleans Pelicans
Sacramento Kings New Orleans Pelicans Sun Jan 7 2024100-133 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans LA Clippers Fri Jan 5 202495-111 LA Clippers
Minnesota Timberwolves New Orleans Pelicans Wed Jan 3 2024106-117 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Brooklyn Nets Tue Jan 2 2024112-85 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Los Angeles Lakers Sun Dec 31 2023129-109 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Utah Jazz Thu Dec 28 2023112-105 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Memphis Grizzlies Tue Dec 26 2023115-116 Memphis Grizzlies
New Orleans Pelicans Houston Rockets Sat Dec 23 2023104-106 Houston Rockets
Cleveland Cavaliers New Orleans Pelicans Thu Dec 21 2023104-123 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Memphis Grizzlies Tue Dec 19 2023113-115 Memphis Grizzlies
San Antonio Spurs New Orleans Pelicans Sun Dec 17 2023110-146 New Orleans Pelicans
Charlotte Hornets New Orleans Pelicans Fri Dec 15 2023107-112 New Orleans Pelicans
Washington Wizards New Orleans Pelicans Wed Dec 13 2023122-142 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Minnesota Timberwolves Mon Dec 11 2023121-107 New Orleans Pelicans
Los Angeles Lakers New Orleans Pelicans Thu Dec 7 2023133-89 Los Angeles Lakers
Sacramento Kings New Orleans Pelicans Mon Dec 4 2023117-127 New Orleans Pelicans
Chicago Bulls New Orleans Pelicans Sat Dec 2 2023124-118 Chicago Bulls
New Orleans Pelicans San Antonio Spurs Fri Dec 1 2023121-106 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Philadelphia 76ers Wed Nov 29 2023124-114 New Orleans Pelicans
Utah Jazz New Orleans Pelicans Mon Nov 27 2023114-112 Utah Jazz
Utah Jazz New Orleans Pelicans Sat Nov 25 2023105-100 Utah Jazz
LA Clippers New Orleans Pelicans Fri Nov 24 2023106-116 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Sacramento Kings Wed Nov 22 2023117-112 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Sacramento Kings Mon Nov 20 2023129-93 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Minnesota Timberwolves Sat Nov 18 2023120-121 Minnesota Timberwolves
New Orleans Pelicans Denver Nuggets Fri Nov 17 2023115-110 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Dallas Mavericks Tue Nov 14 2023131-110 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Dallas Mavericks Sun Nov 12 2023124-136 Dallas Mavericks
Houston Rockets New Orleans Pelicans Fri Nov 10 2023104-101 Houston Rockets
Minnesota Timberwolves New Orleans Pelicans Wed Nov 8 2023122-101 Minnesota Timberwolves
Denver Nuggets New Orleans Pelicans Mon Nov 6 2023134-116 Denver Nuggets
New Orleans Pelicans Atlanta Hawks Sat Nov 4 2023105-123 Atlanta Hawks
New Orleans Pelicans Detroit Pistons Thu Nov 2 2023125-116 New Orleans Pelicans
Oklahoma City Thunder New Orleans Pelicans Wed Nov 1 2023106-110 New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans Pelicans Golden State Warriors Mon Oct 30 2023102-130 Golden State Warriors
New Orleans Pelicans New York Knicks Sat Oct 28 202396-87 New Orleans Pelicans
Memphis Grizzlies New Orleans Pelicans Wed Oct 25 2023104-111 New Orleans Pelicans

New Orleans Pelicans Upcoming Games

Home Away Date
New York Knicks New Orleans Pelicans Tue Feb 27 2024
Indiana Pacers New Orleans Pelicans Wed Feb 28 2024
New Orleans Pelicans Indiana Pacers Fri Mar 1 2024
Toronto Raptors New Orleans Pelicans Tue Mar 5 2024
Philadelphia 76ers New Orleans Pelicans Fri Mar 8 2024
Atlanta Hawks New Orleans Pelicans Sun Mar 10 2024
New Orleans Pelicans Cleveland Cavaliers Wed Mar 13 2024
New Orleans Pelicans LA Clippers Fri Mar 15 2024