New Orleans Saints

Team Information

  • Founded: 1966
  • Conference: NFC
  • Division: NFC South
  • Super Bowl Wins: 2010
  • Super Bowl Losses:
  • Team Code: NO

New Orleans Saints Division Standings

NFC South
TeamWLTPCTHOMEAWAYDIVDIVCONFPFPADIFFDIFFSTRK
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Buccaneers980.5294-45-44-24-27-5348325+23+23W1
New Orleans Saints Saints980.5295-34-54-24-26-6402327+75+75W2
Atlanta Falcons Falcons7100.4125-32-73-33-34-8321373-52-52L2
Carolina Panthers Panthers2150.1182-60-91-51-51-11236416-180-180L3

New Orleans Saints Game Results

Home Away Date Result Winner
New Orleans Saints Atlanta Falcons Sun Jan 7 202448-17 New Orleans Saints
Tampa Bay Buccaneers New Orleans Saints Sun Dec 31 202313-23 New Orleans Saints
Los Angeles Rams New Orleans Saints Thu Dec 21 202330-22 Los Angeles Rams
New Orleans Saints New York Giants Sun Dec 17 202324-6 New Orleans Saints
New Orleans Saints Carolina Panthers Sun Dec 10 202328-6 New Orleans Saints
New Orleans Saints Detroit Lions Sun Dec 3 202328-33 Detroit Lions
Atlanta Falcons New Orleans Saints Sun Nov 26 202324-15 Atlanta Falcons
Minnesota Vikings New Orleans Saints Sun Nov 12 202327-19 Minnesota Vikings
New Orleans Saints Chicago Bears Sun Nov 5 202324-17 New Orleans Saints
Indianapolis Colts New Orleans Saints Sun Oct 29 202327-38 New Orleans Saints
New Orleans Saints Jacksonville Jaguars Thu Oct 19 202324-31 Jacksonville Jaguars
Houston Texans New Orleans Saints Sun Oct 15 202320-13 Houston Texans
New England Patriots New Orleans Saints Sun Oct 8 20230-34 New Orleans Saints
New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sun Oct 1 20239-26 Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Green Bay Packers New Orleans Saints Sun Sep 24 202318-17 Green Bay Packers
Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Mon Sep 18 202317-20 New Orleans Saints
New Orleans Saints Tennessee Titans Sun Sep 10 202316-15 New Orleans Saints